Finally something blogworthy

Sorry for not updating the past few(many) months. I wasn’t feeling lazy to blog or anything…there just wasn’t anything interesting to blog about. But as the title suggests, I found something worth making a post on and that would have to be Hetalia Season 5. Just look at these gorgeous character designs~!!!

tumblr_md271eqBQq1rwf225o1_1280

tumblr_md271eqBQq1rwf225o3_1280

tumblr_md271eqBQq1rwf225o2_1280

#ASDFGHJKL
Can’t wait for season 5 which will be showing in January 2013!
I really wanna see all the characters’ new designs especially the Nordics.
Now excuse me as I end this post quickly.
Every girl needs her fangirling time.

One thought on “Finally something blogworthy

  1. Katrina says:

    AFDJHAFGALKFGASDFA
    it’s so awesome, isn’t it?
    there’s a month left! 😀

Leave a comment